BLACKPINK - THE ALBUM - JP Vers. (Normal Edition) - 1st FULL ALBUM


Release 03/08/2021

Japanese version

*Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.

Other versions are available on the website.


01. How You Like That -JP Ver.-

02. Ice Cream (Feat. Selena Gomez)

03. Pretty Savage -JP Ver.-

04. Bet You Wanna (Feat. Cardi B)

05. Lovesick Girls -JP Ver.-

06. Crazy Over You

07. Love To Hate Me

08. You Never Know -JP Ver.-


Specific References

chat Comments (0)