NCT - RESONANCE Pt.2 (Arrival Ver.) - The 2nd Album


Release 01/12/2020

Korean version

*Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.


01 90’s Love 

02 Misfit 

03 Raise The Roof 

04 Volcano 

05 백열등 (Light Bulb) 

06 Dancing In The Rain 

07 My Everything 

08 Interlude: Past to Present 

09 Make A Wish (Birthday Song)  

10무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路) 

11 月之迷 (Nectar) 

12 Music, Dance 

13 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song) 

14 From Home 

15 From Home (Korean Ver.) 

16 Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.) 

17 Interlude: Present to Future 

18 Work It 

19 단잠 (All About You) 

20 I.O.U 

21 Outro: Dream Routine

NCT Resonnance Pt.2 Arrival


Specific References

chat Comments (0)